If you have any queries then please contact our main office


Telephone number: 0161 338 2120

For the Headteacher, Ms Natalie Gilligan, please again contact the school office


For the Chair of Governors, Mr Sandy Fairley


Address: All Saints Catholic College, Birch Lne, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 5AP

SEND department contacts Ms Sherylin Hitchen and Ms Liz Platt


Careers Services contact Mr David Allman


If you would like to make a quick enquiry, please use our general enquiry form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on the school’s website then please contact the main office. This information will be provided free of charge.

All Saints Catholic College
Birch Lane, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 5AP

Tel: 0161 338 2120
Fax: 0161 338 9750

Twitter: @allsaintsccduk

All Saints Catholic College is a member of The Corpus Christi Catholic Academy Trust

The Corpus Christi Catholic Academy Trust

Firbank Road, Newall Green



M23 2YS

0161 499 0000

In order to improve the way you make contact with us, please see below contact details for key staff within our school.

Management and Staffing


The Head Teacher has a Senior Leadership Team to help run both the curriculum, pastoral and administration of the College.


Senior Leadership Team


The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for a range of specific subjects, for developing their staff, for the effective use of cross-curricular work within the overall curriculum, and administrative and pastoral tasks. The management approach enables cross-curricular links to be more readily achieved and encourages teamwork across wide subject disciplines.


Senior Leaders Role
Ms Gilligan Headteacher
Mr Cluitt Assistant Headteacher
Ms Fox Assistant Headteacher
Mr Jones Assistant Headteacher
Ms Preston Assistant Headteacher