## **All Saints Catholic College**

## GOVERNORS' COMMITTEE STRUCTURE LIST AND AREAS OF SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Chair	Mr Stephen Secretan		
Vice-Chair			
Behaviour and attendance			
SMSC/Inclusion/RE (curriculum)	Father Oliver O'Doherty		
Catholic life of the school	Father Oliver O'Doherty		
RSE	Father Oliver O'Doherty		
Safeguarding	Father Oliver O'Doherty		
SEND			
Cared for Children	Mrs Elaine Summersgill		
Pupil Premium data; teaching quality			
Parents, partnership and community	Mrs Amanda Boulton & Parent Governor (TBC)		
Governor training and development	Mr Stephen Secretan		
Health and safety	Mrs Ann Silcock		
Careers and guidance			
Anti-Bullying			
Finance and Personnel Committee	Governors:	Mr S Secretan (Chair), Mr G Diamond, Fr O O'Doherty, Mrs A Silcock, Mrs E Summersgill, Mrs H Findlow	
	Quorum: Reserves:	3 Any other eligible governor	
Teaching and Learning Committee	Governors:  Quorum:	Mr M Brennan (Acting Chair), Mr J Wallace, Mr S Fairley, Ms P Bullock, Mr D Riley and Mr G Diamond	

Pay Committee	Governors:	Mr S Secretan, Mrs E Summersgill, Mrs A Silcock
	Quorum:	3
Covid-19 Oversight	Governors:	Mrs E Summersgill (Chair), Fr O O'Doherty,
Committee		Mr G Diamond

Governors' Committees to consider the following will be called on an ad hoc basis, with any three available Governors/Directors to be in attendance:

- Pupil Disciplinary Committee
- Complaints Committee